Dealers

If you’re interested in becoming a dealer of Wicked Edge products, please go to the  DEALER APPLICATION FORM.
You can fill it out online and send it to us via email,
or print it and fax it to us at (505) 466-6611.

Current Dealers: United States

 

4Bush Weapons Refinishing Systems
Jeff Forbush
1856 Deer Creek Dr
Desoto, MO 63020
314-488-4346
jeff@4bushweaponsrefinishingsystems.com
Apex Cutlery
Mike Sandefur
14700 Metro Plaza Blvd, Suite F
Oklahoma City, OK 73013
405-593-0420
info@apexcutlery.com
Adco Firearms
Steve Thompson
6616 Monroe Street #4
Sylvania, OH 43560
steve@adcofirearms.com 
Arizona Custom Knives
Julie Maguire
2225 A1A South
Suite B-9
St Augustine, FL 32080
sharptalk@arizonacustomknives.com
Beck’s SW Tap Dist
Randy E. Beck
10431 E. Sunnywood Dr
Tucson, AZ 85749
520-760-0504
tapman@tapman.biz
Best Sharpening Stones
Michael Poe
48 Second St
New Providence, NJ 07974
www.bestsharpeningstones.com
mike@bestsharpeningstones.com
Big Bob’s Firearms
3080 SW Liggett RD
Blue Springs, MO 64015
816-564-6931
bigbobsfirearms@gmail.com
Bill Pellegrino’s Archery Hut
Bill Pellegrino
6325 East Platte Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
719-659-6144
billincamo@aol.com
Branson Tractor South
Allan Carroll
4821 High Point Road
Greensboro, NC 27407
336-299-5000
btsmgr@gmail.com
www.bransontractorsouth.com
Chef Knives to Go
Mark Richmond
2141 University Ave
Madison, WI 53726
608-232-1137
chefknivestogo@hotmail.com
www.chefknivestogo.com/
Damage Inc. Tactical
Shannon H. Seaback, CEO
214-475-4892
DmgIncTactical@yahoo.com
www.DmgIncTactical.com
Dark Ops Tactical
David Jensen
621 S Jordan Way
Lehi, UT 84043
801-694-2430
darkopstactical@gmail.com
Discount Hunting and Fishing
Wes Horton
5497 Lakeland Dr
Flowood, MS 39232
601-919-0007
discounthunting@bellsouth.net
EM Gear
Dustin Worl
1250 Old Alpharetta Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30005
678-455-5850
dworl@emgear.net
Fort Henry Custom Knives
Vincent Roberts
Kingsport, TN 37663
423-782-9920
vince@forthenrycustomknives.com
www.forthenrycustomknives.com
Grommet Collectibles
Allen Stell
22500 Town Circle, #1024
Moreno Valley, CA 92553
951-697-6468
fireblood@firebloodarms.com
Kingdom Knives
Donald Cota
PO Box 802
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819 
Knife Center
Jason Kunkler
5111 Berwyn Road, Suite 110
College Park, MD 20740
jason@knifecenter.com
Knife City
Ofelia Lange
7699 Sun Valley Rd
Sun Valley, AZ 86023
www.knifecityoutlet.com
Linton Knives
Ken Linton
2153 Rolling Creek
Spring Branch, TX 78070
830-885-5052
klinton@gvtc.com
McDonald Tactical Supply
John McDonald
414 Park Circle Drive
Sterling, CO 80751
970-222-7505
mactac@kci.net
Mr. Knife Guy
Brent Averett
395 E Warner Road, Suite 1
Chandler, AZ 85225
480-370-8618
info@mrknifeguy.com
Nelson Custom Guns, LLC
Larry Nelson
2309 E Hale Street
Mesa, AZ 85213
602-390-7964
larry@nelsoncustomguns.com
nelsoncustomguns.com
Oldawan – Tools to Stay Sharp!
Bob Nash and Emily Franklin
212 Tesuque Drive
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-570-2040
oldawan.com
info@oldawan.com
Outdoor Products Unlimited
Ken Richardson
570 Lakeshore Drive
Monticello, GA 31064
770-786-5940
ken@outdoorproducts-unltd.com
Penchetta Pen and Knife
Anthony Turchetta
16211 N Scottsdale Rd #A3
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-575-0729
sales@penchetta.com
www.penchetta.com
Scott Solar
12188 Central Avenue #477
Chino, CA 91710
909-957-5212
scott.solar@gmail.com
On the Web
David Steortz
11601 Dowler Ridge Road
New Marshfield, OH 45766
steortz@gmail.com
S & W Guns and Ammo
Walter Lanham
6663 Middle Fork road
Advent, WV 25231
304-549-0718
walt@swguns.com
TopSpecUS.com
Jacksonville, FL 32204
904-357-0447
TopSpecUS.comrbs@topspecus.com
Tradesman’s Tools Direct
Jim Jenkins
1136 Spring Mill Dr
Lilburn, GA 30047
770-564-3546
jimjenkinsttd@gmail.com
Winkler Knives
Daniel Winkler
PO Box 2166
Blowing Rock, NC 28605
danielwinkler@bellsouth.net
www.winklerknives.com
White Mountain Knives, LLC
Justin Malone
20 State Street
Rochester, NH 03867
603-866-4752
whitemountainknives@gmail.com

Current Dealers: International

 

Blades NZ
Paul Davis
134 Brightside Road
Stanmore Bay, Aukland 0932
New Zealand
bladesnz@vodafone.co.nz
Peter Fronteddu
Steinhellstrasse 7
90459 Nurenberg
Germany
peter.fronteddu@t-online.de 
Jentronic Pty Ltd
Johan Maree
PO Box 39421 Booysens
Johannesburg, 2061
South Africa
27825600882
jentron@mweb.co.za
L’Atelier du Tranchant
Benoit Membre
40, rue Saint Maurice
02320 Brancourt en Laonnois
France
+33622921220
benoit.membre@latelierdutranchant.com
www.latelierdutranchant.com
Perry’s Gun Shop
Reg Perry
1325 Great Northern Rd
Sault Ste Marie
Ontario P6A 5K7
Canada
705-759-8346
perrysgunandbow@shaw.ca
P.M.P Company s.r.o.-Jatagan.eu
Vojta Petira
Namesti 14. rinja 1307/2
Prague 5
15000
Czech Republic and
Slovakia
shop@jatagan.eu
www.jatagan.eu
Replik Art D.O.O.
Krunoslac Kovacic
Franje Markovica 27
48260 Krizevci
Croatia
info@replikart.com
Rotterdam Knives
Jerry Considine
Maarland Noordzijde 103
NL-3231 CH Brielle
The Netherlands
info@rotterdamknives.com
Sharp Knives South Africa
Gert Potgieter
115 West Street
Sandown, Gautneg 1452
South Africa
+27 (0) 82 572 4099
Knife@polka.co.za 
Sharpfection
Tony Jackson
PO Box 3070 Weston Creek
Canberra 2611
Australia
0424272514
www.sharpfection.com.au
tony.jackson@sharpfection.com.au
Target Gallery
Guy Morrison
P.O.B. 46168 2350 24 St
Edmonton, AB T6T 0K8
Canada
780 485 5175
targetgallery@shaw.ca 
ZAO “Elit Steel”
Prospect Mira, VVC, Pavillion 69
MTB, Office 103
Moscow, Russia
129223
Tel +7 495 234 51 72
Fax +7 495 974 75 23
www.elitsteel.ru
www.knife.ru

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>